HOA EVENTS

“Meet the Easter Bunny” Ticket Sales Begin

Saturday, February 17

12:00 pm

Osprey Club

Chili Cook-Off

Saturday, February 24

12 noon – 2 pm

Park Square

Market Day

Sunday, March 4

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Park Square

 

 

MEETINGS

ARC Meeting

Tuesday, February 27

11:00 am

Osprey Club

Master HOA Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 27

6:30 pm

Osprey Club

DRC Meeting

Thursday, March 1

7:00 pm

Tennis Center

CDD 3 Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 7

6:00 pm

Tennis Center

Ambassadors Meeting

Monday, March 12

7:00 pm

Osprey Club

ARC Meeting

Tuesday, March 13

11:00 am

Osprey Club

CDD 1 Meeting

Tuesday, March 13

5:30 pm

Osprey Club

VEC Meeting

Tuesday, March 13

7:00 pm

Tennis Center

Joint Chair Meeting

Wednesday, March 14

5:30 pm

Osprey Club

DRC Meeting

Thursday, March 15

7:00 pm

Tennis Center

CDD 2 Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 20

6:30 pm

Palmetto Club

Starling HOA Board Meeting

Thursday, March 22

6:00 pm

Tennis Center

ARC Meeting

Tuesday, March 27

11:00 am

Osprey Club

Master HOA Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 27

6:30 pm

Osprey Club

Joint Chair Meeting

Wednesday, March 28

5:30 pm

Osprey Club