HOA EVENTS

11th Annual Fishhawk Ranch Chili Cook-Off

Saturday, February 25

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Park Square

EAC CornHole Tournament

Saturday, March 4

1:00 pm Set-up; 2:00 pm Event

Park Square

To register click the link below:

Cornhole Registration Form

Fishhawk Ranch Market Day

Sunday, March 5

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Park Square

Food Truck Rally

Saturday, March 25

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Osprey Club

MEETINGS

ARC Meeting

Tuesday, February 28

11:00 am 

Osprey Club

Master HOA Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 28

6:30 pm

Osprey Club

CDD 3 Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 1

6:00 pm

Tennis Center

DRC Meeting

Thursday, March 2

7:00 pm

Tennis Center

CDD 1 Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 14

5:30 pm

Osprey Club

ARC Meeting

Tuesday, March 14

11:00 am 

Osprey Club

DRC Meeting

Thursday, March 16

7:00 pm

Tennis Center

CDD 2 Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 21

6:30 pm

Palmetto Club

Starling HOA Board Meeting

Thursday, March 23

6:00 pm

Tennis Center

FHR HOA Annual Meeting

Tuesday, March 28

6:30 pm

Palmetto Club